Best Roofing Solution – Orange

STAY CONNECTED WITH US

REVIEWS

EXCELLENT
103 reviews on
Benjamin Serra
Benjamin Serra
2023-11-17
Great response time! Tech came and got me going the same day for great price! Definitely recommend for anyone in Pike County and surrounding areas!
Kelsey E
Kelsey E
2023-11-14
This was the last only company near by that did free quotes and serviced our area. They were able to help us with a repair for a reasonable price on the same day we called and the team was friendly. Will definitely be using them again.
Nesli Kohen
Nesli Kohen
2023-11-10
Ronald did an amazing job. He explained the problem and gave me some options to choose and explain the benefits. He finished the work less than an hour. He was on time, fast and did a great job. Thank you Ronald!
Steve Burge
Steve Burge
2023-10-17
Great service and professional
Lesley O.
Lesley O.
2023-10-16
I was very pleased with my service today! I had my older garage door go out suddenly just as the temperatures started to drop. The gentleman from Dino Garage Doors came the same day, explained everything thoroughly, and did the work quickly to get my garage door operating better than before! I highly recommend this company and will use them for my future garage door needs.
Shaniya Chambers
Shaniya Chambers
2023-10-11
Ron was very professional & quick!! He quoted us with a price & was very detailed about our garage! We also got same day service without any hesitation & they were ON TIME!! I’d choose them again & would recommend Ron! Thanks again! Y’all are a lifesaver
James Hamrick
James Hamrick
2023-10-10
Helpful and friendly service!
LeAnne Sears
LeAnne Sears
2023-09-28
Great response time, great service, great work.
Julius Lockett
Julius Lockett
2023-09-23
Ronald from Dino Garage Doors was courteous, knowledgable and very professional. He Arrived within the allotted timeframe, explained the issue, provided the options, and made the repairs.
Stacie Rice
Stacie Rice
2023-09-19
Ronald and his team were wonderful to work with. They were easy to communicate with and rapid to respond when we called or text. I would highly recommend Dino Garage Doors for your next installation or replacement.

REQUEST A QUOTE

SERVICE AREAS

Keep your garage doors according to your preferences!

Contact our dedicated team today!